Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Facilities Bus Tour Monday, February 23, 2009 - 7:45am Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, February 16, 2009 - 6:30pm Migration
Planning Retreat Monday, February 2, 2009 - 5:30pm Migration
Special Meeting Wednesday, January 21, 2009 - 8:00am Migration
Special Meeting (Continuance) Tuesday, January 13, 2009 - 6:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, January 12, 2009 - 6:30pm Migration
Special Meeting/Work Session Friday, January 2, 2009 - 10:00am Migration
Special Meeting Thursday, December 18, 2008 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, December 15, 2008 - 6:30pm Migration
Reception for Bill Cathey and Teresa McCall Monday, December 1, 2008 - 4:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, November 17, 2008 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, October 20, 2008 - 6:30pm Migration
Special Meeting Thursday, October 9, 2008 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, September 15, 2008 - 6:30pm Migration
Special Meeting Wednesday, September 3, 2008 - 7:30am Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, August 18, 2008 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, July 21, 2008 - 7:00pm Migration
Special Meeting Tuesday, July 15, 2008 - 6:30am Migration
Special Meeting Tuesday, July 1, 2008 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, June 16, 2008 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, June 2, 2008 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, May 19, 2008 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, May 5, 2008 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, April 7, 2008 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, March 17, 2008 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, March 3, 2008 - 8:00pm Migration
Special Meeting Friday, February 29, 2008 - 8:00am Migration
Special Meeting Tuesday, February 19, 2008 - 11:45am Migration
Planning Retreat Monday, February 18, 2008 - 4:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, February 4, 2008 - 8:00pm Migration

Pages