Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Planning Retreat Monday, February 20, 2006 - 5:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, February 6, 2006 - 8:00pm Migration
Special Meeting Monday, January 23, 2006 - 5:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Tuesday, January 17, 2006 - 8:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, December 19, 2005 - 8:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, November 21, 2005 - 8:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, October 17, 2005 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, September 19, 2005 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, August 15, 2005 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, July 18, 2005 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, June 20, 2005 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, June 6, 2005 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, May 16, 2005 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, May 2, 2005 - 7:00pm Migration
Special Meeting Wednesday, April 27, 2005 - 1:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, April 4, 2005 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, March 21, 2005 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, March 7, 2005 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, February 21, 2005 - 6:30pm Migration

Pages