Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Regular Meeting Monday, October 19, 2009 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, September 21, 2009 - 6:30pm Migration
Special Meeting Wednesday, August 26, 2009 - 8:30am Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, August 17, 2009 - 6:30pm Migration
Special Meeting (Workshop) Thursday, August 13, 2009 - 6:30pm Migration
Special Meeting Friday, August 7, 2009 - 9:00am Migration
Joint Meeting Thursday, July 30, 2009 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, July 27, 2009 - 6:30pm Migration
Special Meeting Friday, June 19, 2009 - 10:00am Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, June 15, 2009 - 4:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, June 1, 2009 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, May 18, 2009 - 6:30pm Migration
Reception Thursday, May 7, 2009 - 6:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, May 4, 2009 - 6:30pm Migration
Special Meeting Saturday, April 25, 2009 - 8:30am Migration
Special Meeting Thursday, April 23, 2009 - 8:30am Migration
Special Meeting Tuesday, April 21, 2009 - 8:30am Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, April 6, 2009 - 6:30pm Migration
Special Meeting Tuesday, March 24, 2009 - 5:30pm Migration
Joint Meeting Thursday, March 19, 2009 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, March 16, 2009 - 6:30pm Migration
Special Meeting Tuesday, March 10, 2009 - 6:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, March 2, 2009 - 6:30pm Migration
Facilities Bus Tour Friday, February 27, 2009 - 11:00am Migration
Facilities Bus Tour Monday, February 23, 2009 - 7:45am Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, February 16, 2009 - 6:30pm Migration
Planning Retreat Monday, February 2, 2009 - 5:30pm Migration
Special Meeting Wednesday, January 21, 2009 - 8:00am Migration
Special Meeting (Continuance) Tuesday, January 13, 2009 - 6:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, January 12, 2009 - 6:30pm Migration

Pages