Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Work Session Monday, November 9, 2015 - 12:00pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, October 19, 2015 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Work Session Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 6:00pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, September 21, 2015 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, August 17, 2015 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, July 20, 2015 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, June 15, 2015 - 6:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, May 18, 2015 - 6:30pm Migration
Special Meeting Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 10:30am Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, May 4, 2015 - 6:30pm Migration
Special Meeting Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 1:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, April 20, 2015 - 6:30pm Migration
Budget Workshop Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 4:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, March 16, 2015 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, March 2, 2015 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, February 23, 2015 - 6:30pm Migration
Work Session / Planning Retreat Monday, February 2, 2015 - 5:00pm Migration
Work Session Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 7:30am Migration
Special Meeting Friday, January 23, 2015 - 7:30am Migration
Regular Meeting Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, December 15, 2014 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, November 24, 2014 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, October 20, 2014 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, September 15, 2014 - 6:30pm Migration
Special Meeting Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 7:30am Migration
Special Meeting Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 1:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, August 18, 2014 - 6:30pm Migration
Special Meeting Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 7:00am Migration
Special Meeting Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 7:15am Migration

Pages