### PERSONNEL REPORT May 19, 2025

I. ACCEPT THE REPORT OF RESIGNATIONS/TERMINATIONS ACCEPTED/INITIATED BY THE SUPERINTENDENT FROM/FOR THE FOLLOWING PERSONS:

#### Licensed Personnel

Haley Dawson, Teacher, RES, effective June 10, 2025 Grant Godfrey, Teacher, BMS, effective June 11, 2025 Kailey McClung, Teacher, RES, effective June 11, 2025 Lydia Odell, Teacher, RMS, effective June 13, 2025 Tanner Pettit, Teacher, BES, effective June 11, 2025 Michelle Pitts, Teacher, PFES, effective June 11, 2025

#### Classified Personnel

Bailey Vasseau, Teacher Assistant, PFES, effective June 10, 2025

II. APPROVE THE EMPLOYMENT RECOMMENDATIONS MADE BY THE SUPERINTENDENT FOR THE FOLLOWING PERSONS:

#### Licensed Personnel

Kathryn Barnett, Teacher, BMS, effective August 18, 2025 Margaret Joseph, Teacher, DRS, effective August 18, 2025 Breana Murfin, Assistant Principal, PFES, effective July 1, 2025

#### Classified Personnel

None

III. APPROVE THE SUMMER SCHOOL 2025 EMPLOYMENT RECOMMENDATIONS MADE BY THE SUPERINTENDENT FOR THE FOLLOWING PERSONS:

Cori Bryson Amanda Chapman Crystal Holland Monica Schultz Jennifer Sensabaugh

IV. ACCEPT THE REPORT OF TRANSFER OF ASSIGNMENT MADE BY THE SUPERINTENDENT FOR THE FOLLOWING PERSONS:

### Licensed Personnel

Jaime Dulberg, from School Counselor, DRS, to At-Risk Counselor, BHS, effective August 18, 2025

#### Classified Personnel

Elizabeth Singleton, from Teacher, BES, to Teacher Assistant, BES, effective August 19, 2025

V. APPROVE THE LEAVES OF ABSENCE RECOMMENDED BY THE SUPERINTENDENT FOR THE FOLLOWING PERSONS:

### Licensed Personnel

None

#### Classified Personnel

May 19, 2025 2

None

## VI. APPROVE THE SUPERINTENDENT'S RECOMMENDATION FOR THE FOLLOWING SUBSTITUTE EMPLOYEES:

#### **Substitute Teachers**

None

### Substitute School Nutrition Workers

Leslie Brooks

## The administrators named here are recommended for a four-year renewal of their contracts:

Nichole Cash
David Galloway
Joshua Galloway
Tonya James

Alan Justice
Laurie Kleppe
Kerry Putnam
Thomas Sweet

# The licensed employees named here are recommended for a one-year renewal of their probationary contracts:

Florence Allbaugh Katharina Kramer Jennifer Axtell April Lackey Elizabeth Bailey Heather Layton David Levine Angela Barnes Lorraine Benton Suzanne Margolin Scott Bethel Jonas McCanless Hailey Brinke Kristen Mirones Angela Cannon Jacob Montgomery Kristin Carbuhn Karen Montgomery Caroline Morrison Janna Carlson Griffin Colegrove Catherine Motuz Heather Corn Anna Ownbev Jennifer Corn Jacob Pace **Charles Cotter** Jordan Powell Madeline Coyle Stephanie Ray **Emily Reader** Nijayah Cruell Ryan Devlin Andrew Rice Hannah Dickson Avery Rooney Christina Doherty Alyse Sheppard Olivia Shuler Jaime Dulberg Kimberly Skipper Hale Durant Holly Egan Allyson Smith Sydney Gilbert Russell Smith Bethany Green Heidi Spradlin Douglas Grimm Tiffany Stephens Trinity Hardee Brenda Thomas Malisa Hart Mary Thrift Sage Hinkleman **Bradley Toms** Tiffany Hurley Nathan Tripp Sonya Jenkins Cassidy Walsh Anthony Johnson Julie Wilde

Heidi Jordan Alexander Williams
Christopher Kane Clayton Wooldridge

May 19, 2025

Kala Wyatt Susan Wyatt

## The licensed employees named here are recommended for a two-year renewal of their contracts:

Mary Beck Alaine LeGrand Luke Coleman William Lindsey Megan Dalton Elizabeth Sheehan **Natalie Daves** Lora McIntosh Morris Davis Brandon McIntyre Mary Derks Julia Owens Theresa Dixon Jessica Stone Jennifer Heaslip Kyle Worley

Forrest Johnson

## The licensed employees named here are recommended for a four-year renewal of their contracts:

**Christopher Alley** Sarah Monteith Kristina Blankenship Kimberly Moore Jennifer Collins Benjamin Morgan Roman Evans Claire O'Connor Noelle Fehn Jacob Osteen Nancy Frady Samantha Osteen Jessica Gorman **Brian Owens** Daisie Hullender Amanda Przywara Richard Ronneburger Verna Jenkins Autumn Rumfelt Hazel Ketchum Alicia LaDow Chandra Thrift Andrew Lindsey Rachel Vandegrift Jennifer McCall Samuel Wellborn Alaina McGinnis Leah Worley Katie Messmer Ashlee Zachary