PERSONNEL REPORT May 15, 2023

I. ACCEPT THE REPORT OF RESIGNATIONS/TERMINATIONS ACCEPTED/INITIATED BY THE SUPERINTENDENT FROM/FOR THE FOLLOWING PERSONS:

Licensed Personnel Lauren Koons, Teacher, BES, effective June 15, 2023 Daniel Lisenby, School Counselor, BHS, effective June 15, 2023

Classified Personnel None

II. APPROVE THE EMPLOYMENT RECOMMENDATIONS MADE BY THE SUPERINTENDENT FOR THE FOLLOWING PERSONS:

<u>Licensed Personnel</u> Megan Libby, Teacher, BES, effective August 21, 2023 Hannah Lunsford, Teacher, PFES, effective August 21, 2023

<u>Classified Personnel</u> Sara Smith, College & Career Coach, DRS, effective August 21, 2023

III. ACCEPT THE REPORT OF TRANSFER OF ASSIGNMENT MADE BY THE SUPERINTENDENT FOR THE FOLLOWING PERSONS:

Licensed Personnel None

<u>Classified Personnel</u> None

IV. APPROVE THE LEAVES OF ABSENCE RECOMMENDED BY THE SUPERINTENDENT FOR THE FOLLOWING PERSONS:

Licensed Personnel None

Classified Personnel None

V. APPROVE THE SUPERINTENDENT'S RECOMMENDATION FOR THE FOLLOWING SUBSTITUTE EMPLOYEES:

Substitute Teachers
None

Substitute School Nutrition Workers None The administrators named here are recommended for a four-year renewal of their contracts:

Melonie Armano Janette Broda Patrick Chapman Carrie Norris Audrey Reneau

The licensed employees named here are recommended for a one-year renewal of their probationary contracts:

Abigail Ammons Allyn Anderson Lindsay Barton Mary Beck Tania Boggia Tessa Brown Angela Cannon Debra Carabantes Melanie Carrick Elizabeth Chancellor Luke Coleman Abigail Cooley Megan Dalton Natalie Daves Lydia Davis Morris Davis Mary Derks Theresa Dixon Callin Driver Jaime Dulberg Madison Elliott Kaitlyn Franks Elizabeth Gibbs Bethany Green Dustin Haithcox August Hall Carri Harris Jennifer Heaslip Connor Heitzmann Emma Higgins Lori Holbert Emma Hughson Ashley Israel Sonva Jenkins Andrew Jimeson Forrest Johnson Margaret Joseph Keli'i Krueger Robin Lavery Alaine LeGrand

Melissa Lindsev William Lindsev Jodie McCall Elizabeth McConaughey Dahlia McGee Lora McIntosh Brandon McIntvre Theresa McManus Sarah Miles Aubrey Moore Catherine Motuz Lvdia Odell Rebecca Peele Amber Perkins James Proctor Karen Randle Candace Reese Dusty Robinson Zachary Rohrer Amber Schur Christie Sentell Alyse Sheppard Elizabeth Shober Olivia Shuler Hannah Souther Heidi Spradlin Jessica Stone **Emily Taylor** Julia Thramann Jessica Tidmore Nathan Tripp Bridgette Tunney Linda Underwood Jennifer Victory Rebecca Walkup Alexandra Wall Jennifer Warren Beth Watson Huyana Whitely Kyle Worley

The licensed employees named here are recommended for a two-year renewal of their contracts:

Christopher Alley Julie Bowman Trey Brown Jennifer Collins Heather Corn Haley Dawson Kelli Glover Jessica Gorman Daisie Hullender Hazel Ketchum Jennifer McCall Alaina McGinnis Sarah Monteith Benjamin Morgan Amanda Przywara Autumn Rumfelt Chandra Thrift Rachel Vandegrift Samuel Wellborn Leah Worley Ashlee Zachary

The licensed employees named here are recommended for a four-year renewal of their contracts:

Margaret Buchanan Charles Burchill Daniel Courtine Erica Courtine Alana Hokans James Markey John McCarson Breanna Morris Breana Murfin Scott Russell Richard Stubbs Leslie Taylor